The Thailand central region is divided into 3 Areas with a total of 22 provinces.

Greater Bangkok

Bangkok, Nakhon Pathom, Nonthaburi, Pathum Thani, Samut Prakan, Samut Sakhon, Samut Songkhram

North Central Thailand region

Kamphaeng Phet, Nakhon Sawan, Phetchabun, Phichit, Phitsanulok, Sukhothai, Uthai Thani

South Central Thailand region

Ang Thong, Ayutthaya, Chainat, Lopburi, Nakhon Nayok, Saraburi, Sing Buri; Suphanburi

Load More Related Articles
Load More By TBT Team
  • Discovering Khao Yai National Park

    If you are a nature lover and a true explorer at heart, Thailand is one of the most intere…
  • A Guide to Traveling Around Lopburi City

    If you are traveling across Thailand from Bangkok to the north, you will no doubt pass thr…
Load More In Central Thailand Provinces

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Wat Khao Sukim @ Chanthaburi

Thailand is a truly major nation when it comes to culture, religion and temples. If you ar…